Every Little Piece of My Heart

Author(s): Non Pratt

Young Adult Fiction | Coming Soon

Artful and compassionate YA novel from UK YA author about secrets, friendship and lies. When Sophie receives a parcel from her best friend, Freya, she expects it to contain the reason why Freya left town so suddenly, without goodbyes and without explanation. Instead, she finds a letter addressed to Win, a girl Freya barely knew – or did she? As more letters arrive for more people on the periphery of Freya’s life, Sophie and Win begin to piece together who Freya was and why she left. Sometimes it’s not about who’s gone, but about who they leave behind… Perfect for fans of Beautiful Broken Things and The Sun Is Also a Star.

October 2020

$18.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
3

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406366945
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : July 2020
  • : October 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 304
  • : 823.92
  • : en
  • : Paperback
  • : Non Pratt