Beauty's Release

Author(s): A. N. Roquelaure or Anne Rice

General Fiction

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice. In this Anne Rice classic, Beauty's adventures in the hypnotic realm of sexuality make her the bound captive of an Eastern Sultan and a prisoner in the exotic confines of the harem. As this voluptuous adult fairy tale moves towards its conclusion, all Beauty's encounters with the myriad variations of sexual fantasy are presented in a sensuous, seductive and erotic prose that intensifies Beauty's secret world. Anne Rice makes the forbidden side of passion a doorway into the hidden regions of the psyche and the heart in this final volume of the classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy. This is the third of Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty trilogy.

$20.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Anne Rice is one of America's most read and celebrated authors. Best known for her epic Vampire Chronicles - Interview with the Vampire, The Vampire Lestat and The Queen of the Damned - she is famed for uniting the supernatural and visible worlds through her stories. Writing as A.N. Roquelaure, her Sleeping Beauty series is a daring retelling of the classic fairy tale. To find out more and to connect with Anne online, visit her website at www.annerice.com, join her on Facebook or follow her on Twitter @AnneRiceAuthor.

General Fields

  • : 9780751551051
  • : Little, Brown Book Group
  • : Sphere
  • : June 2012
  • : 196mm X 126mm X 18mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 272
  • : 813.54
  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : A. N. Roquelaure or Anne Rice