Product detail

Nobody Rides for Free (Angus Green Mystery #2)

Nobody Rides for Free (Angus Green Mystery #2)

Author: Neil S. Plakcy
Series: Angus Green Mystery
$26.95(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

November 2017

Description

Fast-paced, gritty, and deeply captivating, Nobody Rides for Free finds our queer protagonist off of desk duty and back on the job, tackling a child pornography case that will take him out of his comfort zone, test his commitment, and command his full arsenal of resources. Perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon, Richard Stevenson, Randy Wayne White, and Carl Hiassen, Nobody Rides for Free is a daring and refreshingly original take on the traditional crime novel.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781635760521
  • : Diversion Books
  • : Diversion Books
  • : October 2017
  • : 0.75000mm X 5.75000mm X 8.75000mm
  • : November 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 260
  • : 813
  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Neil S. Plakcy