Product detail

Gone, Gone, Gone

Gone, Gone, Gone

Author: Hannah Moskowitz
$14.95 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1

In the wake of the post-9/11 sniper shootings, fragile love finds a stronghold in this intense, romantic novel from the author of Break" and Invincible Summer."

It's a year after 9/11. Sniper shootings throughout the D.C. area have everyone on edge and trying to make sense of these random acts of violence. Meanwhile, Craig and Lio are just trying to make sense of their lives.

Craig's crushing on quiet, distant Lio, and preoccupied with what it meant when Lio kissed him...and if he'll do it again...and if kissing Lio will help him finally get over his ex-boyfriend, Cody.

Lio feels most alive when he's with Craig. He forgets about his broken family, his dead brother, and the messed up world. But being with Craig means being vulnerable...and Lio will have to decide whether love is worth the risk.

This intense, romantic novel from the author of Break" and Invincible Summer" is a poignant look at what it is to feel needed, connected, and alive.


"Written with depth and heart and a quirky sweetness that I just adore. These are characters I will never forget. Fans of "Will Grayson, Will Grayson "will love this book." -Amy Reed, author of "Beautiful "and "Clean"

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781442407534
  • : Simon & Schuster
  • : Simon Pulse
  • : March 2012
  • : United States
  • : May 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 288
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : Hannah Moskowitz